While I said I am only going to do five a night, I have some catching up to do and I’m feeling down. So here goes!

Goals will be five for tomorrow, five for the week.

I am thankful for: the oppurtunity to meet new people, making new friends, actually getting to hang out with a female friend, Applebee’s Bahama Mamas (YUM!), having a working car, having enough money to pay for the things I need, having a steady job, my success so far in running my own business, that my writing books came in, that I have a warm house for the winter, that I am going to be playing D&D tomorrow, a brother that will text me when I don’t show up, amusing webcomics that update on time, a mother who makes dinner, preparing food to eat in advance, friends who will help with my goals, my brother getting married in three months, his amazing fiance, winter clothing.

I am: beautiful, interesting, funny, intelligent, witty, charming, friendly, successful, capable, well-read, informed, active, talented, stylish, well dressed, likable, creative, inspired, curious, musical, casual.

Goals: Tomorrow I will: Finish my article for freelancing. Write a post for my main blog. Write a post for my fiction blog. Write 10,000 words for NaNoWriMo. Have fun hanging out with my friends.

This week (by 11/27) I will: Get up to 45,000 for NaNoWriMo. Set up my game plan for next week for marketing. Prep all necessary marketing. Finish Reading ‘Productive Writer’. Exercise every day.

