My dear Lici.
I love you with all my heart and I will miss you dearly. You were one of my best friends. Words cannot describe how much you meant to me, with all we’ve been through. I will remember your sweet face, your kind smile, your infectious laugh, your curious intelligence, your amazing art and the love you had for others. I loved spending time with you, going to your house, listening to music, drawing and talking. There is no one memory, because every memory was amazing.
I remember meeting you, at Leota, and wanting to be your friend because of your warm, bubbly, upbeat personality. I remember your silly jokes and our long philosophical discussions. I have collections of artwork you gave to me that I will treasure always.
I wish I could have been there for you more. You will always hold a special place in my heart. I hope you’ve found the peace you seek.
All my Love,
Samie

 

