I was born very pale, I can’t tan worth anything, and I really don’t understand why people see these women with dark skin differently. I suppose my parents raised me well in that regard. Maybe it’s the artist in me? I’m fascinated with what is different from me.

qãhırıï

Dark-skinned women- of all races- are portrayed as ugly, dumb, miserable & as sexual objects.

Why?

And what are the implications?

Did you watch the above video?  If you didn’t, go back and watch it, it’s important…

Black women are ugly, dumb and only good for sex.  White women are beautiful, smart, and suitable mates.  The closer you are to either end determines what you are.  Those are the rules.  I wouldn’t be surprised to hear this from Whites, not because I think they are racist, but because historically, groups always find ways to make other groups accept their dominance.  But from Blacks?

Enslaved mindstate.

Take another look.  It’s not race-ism.  It’s shade-ism.  It’s the most widespread form of black-on-black crime.

This is not a Black thing. Oh, no.  A lot of people understand.  I have lived in Saudi Arabia, and Oman, and have spent significant time in…

View original post 2,143 more words

